Albourne - Find out more about Albourne and our transparent, non-discretionary, fixed-fee business model

Our Industry Presence

  • Albourne, Core Supporter, SBAI
  • Albourne, Member, Hedge Funds Working Group, UNPRI
  • Albourne, Special Member, Asset Management Association of China
  • Simon Ruddick, Member, Board of Trustees, SBAI
  • Gaurav Amin, Co-chair, Working Group, The Open Protocol
  • David Harmston, Member, Board of Directors, Connecticut Hedge Fund Association
  • Debra Ng, Member, Executive Committee, AIMA Singapore

The Hedge Fund Standards Board, The Open Protocol, the UNPRI, Asset Management Association of China, 100 Women in Hedge Funds, AIMA and Connecticut Hedge Fund Association do not necessarily approve or endorse Albourne or the services that Albourne provides.